cookinglife.eu- Logo - reviews

cookinglife.eu
Reviews:

514 reviews in the last 12 months3,243 total reviews  

3.96
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: May 25, 2020
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
cookinglife.eu fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Apr 28, 2023
 Verified review
Review would have better but one of the four glasses was broken (it has now been replaced at no cost to me) and there was a mixup with my address.

Top negative review

May 29, 2023
 Verified review
My order 519973 (or 7841128 since there seem to be a mess up with my order number) was placed on 12 May 2023, with the promise that it would be shipped in 5 business days. Now, after 14 business days, while my order has still not arrived, the after sales of Cookinglife do not reply to any of my e-mails, WhatsApp messages or don't pick up the phone (after 30 minutes waiting, it automatically hangs up). Extremely lousy after-sales service (I would put no stars at all if that was an option). I have been a satisfied customer so far but this was the last time I ordered something from Cookinglife.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for cookinglife.eu

 Sort by  
Relevance
(33)
(109)
Reset
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
Have not received my item yet too slow delivery and no updates not impressed
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jul 28, 2023
Dear Pauline, We apologise for the late delivery of your order! We have sent you an email with more information about this. Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Oct 16, 2023
 Verified review

Scam Company

They are an absolute scam not deserve even one star or my time to rate them
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 17, 2023
Dear Hannah, Thank you for your review. It"s unfortunate that you are not satisfied with our service. We see that part of your order is out of stock. We have informed you about this via e-mail. Hoping to have informed you sufficiently. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a nice day!
Oct 16, 2023
 Verified review

Scam Company

They are an absolute scam not deserve even one star or my time to rate them
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 28, 2023
Dear Hannah, We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service! We understand that you have had problems with your recent purchases from Cookinglife. We would like to let you know that we have recently made significant improvements to our systems and processes to improve the quality of our service. At the same time, we have moved to a new warehouse and office. This should not excuse your problems of course, but I would like to mention it nevertheless. I see you have since been in contact with one of our colleagues and your problem has been solved. We have sent you an email with further information about this. Apologies again for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Dec 17, 2023
 Verified review
Have not received one item yet ,so it is a bit early to ask for a review.
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Dec 22, 2023
Dear Joke Reumerman, Thank you for your review. Annoyed to hear you haven"t received your order yet! Our apologies for this. We have provided you with an update regarding your order via email. We look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Nov 16, 2023
 Verified review
1 item was not delivered. Nobody answers the emails. Very poor service.
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Nov 17, 2023
Dear Jevgenija, How sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. We understand the frustration of a missing item and the lack of response to your emails. We sincerely apologise for this inconvenience. You have just received an email through which we intend to address this issue immediately and provide an appropriate solution. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we resolve this for you :) Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Nov 23, 2023
 Verified review
I didn’t receive a tracking email so I have no idea where my parcel is
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Nov 23, 2023
Sehr geehrte Amy Wakefield, Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung noch nicht erhalten haben. Wir entschuldigen uns dafür! Leider gab es einige Verzögerungen bei der Lieferung, so dass sie später als erwartet zugestellt wurde. Wie wir sehen, haben Sie die Lieferung nun erhalten und wir hoffen, dass Ihnen Ihr Gourmet-Set gefällt! Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Team Cookinglife
Oct 6, 2023
 Verified review
Be better att helping and returning payment if we don't get our order.
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 25, 2023
Dear Carol Jakobsson, Thank you for your review. Annoyed to hear that you did not receive the shipment, we apologize for this! Meanwhile you have been informed about the new delivery of your order. Our apologies for the inconvenience! With kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Dec 9, 2023
 Verified review
I am still waiting on an answer to my cancel order request.
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Dec 30, 2023
Dear Diane, Annoyed to hear that you were still awaiting your cancellation request, we apologise! We are glad you have since received a response from us, the order has been cancelled and you have received a refund. We would like to apologise again for the inconvenience caused and wish you a happy new year! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
I was sent the wrong items. I complained and was ignored.
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Nov 8, 2023
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review.   Sorry to hear that! We"ve sent you an email to reach a solution with you! We look forward to hearing from you. With kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Nov 9, 2023
 Verified review
Have a client service that works! Very very poor response
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Nov 9, 2023
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to reach us. Our apologies for this! We have now sent you an email to come to a solution with you. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Oct 16, 2023
 Verified review
Order did not arrive yet! It was not even dispatched!!
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 17, 2023
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for your message. We see that your order was returned on 12 October. We have resent the shipment to you via PostNL. You are expected to receive your order within 2 working days. Hoping to have informed you sufficiently. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a nice day!
Aug 26, 2023
 Verified review
answer the mail and send the goods in time
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Sep 8, 2023
Dear Customer, We have sent you an email. We would like to hear from you! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Jul 23, 2023
 Verified review
Missing an item and one glass broken
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jul 25, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We"re sorry to hear that you received your order with damage, our apologies! We pack your package with the greatest care, yet unfortunately it may happen that you have received a damaged item. We are also sorry to hear that you did not receive an item. We have sent you an e-mail with solutions, such as a refund or a replacement product. Apologies again for the inconvenience and we look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Dec 1, 2023
 Verified review
I have still not received my order
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Dec 1, 2023
Dear Michael, We apologise for the delay in receiving your order. We understand how annoying this must be. Our warehouse has already dispatched your package. Unfortunately, due to busy times at our shipping partner, delivery may take a little longer than usual. We would like to assure you that we are closely monitoring the status of your shipment and doing our utmost to ensure that your order reaches you as soon as possible. We ask for your understanding and patience in this situation. If you have any further questions or would like more information on the status of your package, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Oct 22, 2023
 Verified review
Haven’t received my shipment yet.
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 24, 2023
Sehr geehrter P. Weingrow, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung noch nicht erhalten haben. Wie ich sehe, haben Sie die Bestellung in der Zwischenzeit erhalten. Wir hoffen, dass sie Ihnen gefällt! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Team Cookinglife
Aug 25, 2023
 Verified review
Item still has not arrived
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Sep 13, 2023
Dear Simon Byrne, Thank you for your review. Annoyed to hear you haven"t received your order yet, we apologise for this! We have sent you an email to inform you about the status of your order. We look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Item didn’t arrive yet
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 20, 2023
Dear Hugh, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have been waiting a long time for your order, we apologise for this! However, I see in our system that your order will be delivered today. So you can get the weekend started off right with your new beer glasses! Enjoy your purchase 🙂  Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Aug 21, 2023
 Verified review
Nothing received!
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Sep 1, 2023
Dear, Thank you for your review. Unfortunate to hear that your order had not yet been delivered! Our apologies for the inconvenience. In our system I see that your order was delivered on August 23rd! We hope you enjoy your received products :) With kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Oct 2, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 2, 2023
Dear, Thank you for your review. In our system we see that unfortunately your order was delayed by our shipping partner. Unfortunately we have no influence on this. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Fortunately, your order was delivered today! We want to wish you lots of fun with the items you ordered :) With kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jul 25, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. Please tell us what we can improve so that we can offer you a better service in the future! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife