cookinglife.eu- Logo - reviews

cookinglife.eu
Reviews:

461 reviews in the last 12 months3,128 total reviews  

3.73
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: May 25, 2020
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
cookinglife.eu fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Apr 28, 2023
 Verified review
Review would have better but one of the four glasses was broken (it has now been replaced at no cost to me) and there was a mixup with my address.

Top negative review

May 29, 2023
 Verified review
My order 519973 (or 7841128 since there seem to be a mess up with my order number) was placed on 12 May 2023, with the promise that it would be shipped in 5 business days. Now, after 14 business days, while my order has still not arrived, the after sales of Cookinglife do not reply to any of my e-mails, WhatsApp messages or don't pick up the phone (after 30 minutes waiting, it automatically hangs up). Extremely lousy after-sales service (I would put no stars at all if that was an option). I have been a satisfied customer so far but this was the last time I ordered something from Cookinglife.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for cookinglife.eu

 Sort by  
Relevance
(28)
(120)
Reset
Aug 25, 2023
 Verified review
Item still has not arrived
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Sep 13, 2023
Dear Simon Byrne, Thank you for your review. Annoyed to hear you haven"t received your order yet, we apologise for this! We have sent you an email to inform you about the status of your order. We look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Item didn’t arrive yet
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 20, 2023
Dear Hugh, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have been waiting a long time for your order, we apologise for this! However, I see in our system that your order will be delivered today. So you can get the weekend started off right with your new beer glasses! Enjoy your purchase 🙂  Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Aug 21, 2023
 Verified review
Nothing received!
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Sep 1, 2023
Dear, Thank you for your review. Unfortunate to hear that your order had not yet been delivered! Our apologies for the inconvenience. In our system I see that your order was delivered on August 23rd! We hope you enjoy your received products :) With kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Mar 10, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Oct 2, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Oct 2, 2023
Dear, Thank you for your review. In our system we see that unfortunately your order was delayed by our shipping partner. Unfortunately we have no influence on this. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Fortunately, your order was delivered today! We want to wish you lots of fun with the items you ordered :) With kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jul 25, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. Please tell us what we can improve so that we can offer you a better service in the future! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Jul 1, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jul 7, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. Please tell us what you are not satisfied with, so we can come to a solution with you. If you have sent us a message, we will respond as soon as possible. Unfortunately, due to the backlog caused by the change of systems, this may take longer than you are used to from us. Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Jun 15, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jul 7, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. Please tell us what you are not satisfied with, so we can come to a solution with you. If you have sent us a message, we will respond as soon as possible. Unfortunately, due to the backlog caused by the change of systems, this may take longer than you are used to from us. Kind regards, Team Cookinglife