Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland- Logo - reviews

Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Reviews:

660 reviews in the last 12 months1,014 total reviews  

4.74
Excellent

Trustmark
invalid

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Ordering process was simple and delivery as promised. All products were in good condition. Website isn't working well with mobile so I ended up placing the order on my computer, that was a bit annoying. I also would have liked to have a note of some kind on the bulbs that require soaking in water before planting. I had ordered lots of different kinds of bulbs and luckily remembered that one was different to others, but then had to go on the website to check which one it was and why was it different. In the past I've made the mistake of planting bulbs before soaking them and none of them started growing the next spring.

Most relevant negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
One of peony plant root order was mouldy and had no eyes. The customer support didn't try their best to to satisfy customer.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland

 Sort by  
Relevance
(11)
Reset
Jun 4, 2024
 Verified review
So far I have NOT received my order. It may be the services that DB employs, or it may be DB itself. Either way, the communications are very poor. This was my first ever purchase with DB and any future purchases will depend on how this gets resolved.
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
9 days ago
Dear Client, We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We will contact DPD to investigate where your package is and send you an email. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM
May 31, 2024
 Verified review
Quality not good , old stuff very dry
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Jun 4, 2024
Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the quality of bulbs and plants that you received from us. We will email you with an offer of compensation. Kind regards, Team Dutch-Bulbs.Com
May 16, 2024
 Verified review
I have yet not received my latest order or news when I can expect to have it. Yes shame to wait for so long and that the delivery check-up does not function.
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Jun 4, 2024
Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We will contact our logistics partner to solve the problem. Kind regards, Team Dutch-Bulbs.Com
May 20, 2024
 Verified review
Order failed to arrive
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Jun 4, 2024
Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We will contact our logistics partner to solve the problem. Kind regards, Team Dutch-Bulbs.Com
Apr 5, 2024
 Verified review
Добрый день. Ваше имя и вашу фирму очерняет ваш партнер по доставке посылок DPD . Последние 2 штуки посылок они не стали себя утруждать привозить по адресу доставки . Хотя их ждали в указанное ими время . Екатерина не пошла на работу и ждала их. Спустя несколько часов DPD отправили письмо - в котором извинились за то что не доставили посылки . Причину указали что - ЗАБЫЛИ ЗАВЕЗТИ ИХ . И попросили посылки забрать со склада . ПРичем до 5 апреля срок. В противном случае посылки будут отправлены - ОТПРАВИТЕЛЮ . Beste ECATERINA IVANOV, Jammer genoeg hebben we je gemist bij de levering van je pakket met pakketnummer 05212149209494 van DUTCH-BULBS.COM. Opdat je toch zo snel mogelijk je pakket in handen zou kunnen krijgen, zal onze chauffeur het uiterlijk volgende werkdag leveren in een Pickup parcelshop in de buurt. Zodra je pakket klaar ligt in de Pickup parcelshop ontvang je van ons nog een bevestigingsmail met het adres en de openingsuren. Vergeet niet om je identiteitskaart mee te nemen wanneer je je bestelling ophaalt. Met vriendelijke groeten, DPD
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Apr 21, 2024
Dear Client, We are sorry to see that you are not satisfied with the order you received from us. We will contact you to resolve the situation. We appreciate you feedback. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM
Mar 30, 2024
 Verified review
today is 30 March - delivery was due to start on 18 March - still not arrived yet and no message
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Apr 21, 2024
Dear Client, We are sorry to see that you are not satisfied with the order you received from us. We will contact you to resolve the situation. We appreciate you feedback. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM
Apr 9, 2024
 Verified review
Die meisten Zwiebelblüten, die ich gekauft habe, waren schimmelig.
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Apr 21, 2024
Dear Client, We are sorry to see that you are not satisfied with the order you received from us. We will contact you to resolve the situation. We appreciate you feedback. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM
NN
N N.
Frankfurt
Apr 12, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Apr 21, 2024
Dear Client, We are sorry to see that you are not satisfied with the order you received from us. We will contact you to resolve the situation. We appreciate you feedback. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM
Apr 10, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Apr 21, 2024
Dear Client, We are sorry to see that you are not satisfied with the order you received from us. We will contact you to resolve the situation. We appreciate you feedback. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM
Nov 5, 2023
 Verified review

Very poor quality bulbs, dreadful customer service

Iris Picasso bulbs were tiny, shrunken, some were almost rotting. Emailed 3 times but no reply from this company.
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Nov 7, 2023
Dear Client, We are sorry to hear that your order was delivered as expected. We will contact you via email to resolve this situation. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review
poor quality and delivered product not to my order
Report review
Answer by Dutch-Bulbs.Com - Exclusive Flower Bulbs and Plants directly from Holland
Nov 2, 2023
Dear Client, We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the quality. We will contact you via the email to provide compensation. Kind regards, DUTCH-BULBS.COM