optics-trade.eu/en- Logo - reviews

optics-trade.eu/enReviews

: 1,446Excellent

4.71

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 7/7/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 7/7/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

495 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,446 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


5 months ago
Eaven If it take a while, i get what i orderred and i was very pleased for it. On future i Will order more stuff from Opticstrade. I have already told My friends about you. Your vebsites are awesome, also YouTube. I think If you can little lower your prices, you Will be huge succes. You should chek prices of Germany or UK. Meopta and Docter was succes in Finland. Here we need lowlight sigths. These must be as cheap as possible. Maybe 8x56 s&b would Be cool, If you can find pivot rings like Rusan. Also there must Be some driven hunt optics, maybe aimpoint or s&b klassik 1-4.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


4 months ago
I am very sorry to give this negative rating but although I have only heard good things about the seller, my personal experience has not been positive. First of all, every message requesting information or anything else takes several days to be answered, they say they are full of requests, but it would be advisable to hire more staff to have high levels of efficiency. However, I ordered a scope that had the elevation turret completely locked. A minimum of control over the main functionalities on the goods sold is needed to avoid making unnecessary shipments and creating inconvenience for customers, it is not a defect that emerged over time. To be clear it is as if I had sold a car whose engine does not start. I hope I have explained. All of this happened during a sporting competition that I had to abandon and it was really unpleasant. Sure I was just unlucky and we're talking about a great seller but honestly I can't say I've had a good experience. I want to continue to trust the seller but, for example, offering me a percentage discount on a next purchase could be a serious policy of a seller who wants to recover the customer. Thank you
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Ordered a scope that should have had an illuminated reticle (specifically advertised as such on the site, including the mildot version). Didn't get one. Customer service simply said that there's a mistake on the product page and that was that. No suggestions to, say, give some money back or exchange the scope to the promised one (or equivalent model) for the same price. That's the way these things go in Finland at least, by law. Guess not in Optics-trade's case. Shame, the shop seemed promising.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
1 year ago
Dear Sir, once again please accept our sincere apologies for the misleading information on our website. Due to the massive database of information that we offer to our customers and readers, we are not always as fast and up to date as we wish to update the outdated information and fix errors on our website. Of course, we utterly understand that this is no excuse, and we understand your frustration in this regard. However, we would kindly invite you to read our last reply (please look at the link below) to you on the 7th of July (Wednesday). https://optics-trade.eu/media/OpticsTrade_TicketCommunication.jpg As we already stated in our last message on Wednesday we will gladly issue a refund for the incorrect product (we will also cover your shipping costs back to our warehouse) or we can help you search for an alternative product that will suit your needs. Thank you for your understanding. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Optics Trade team.
 Verified review
7 months ago
i think one can improve in shipping or if the item is not in stock maybe more information about that in the description , as a new buyer i did not know that the item was not in stock after the perches i learned that i had to wait 10 weeks before it may be shipped to me other than that i have no negatives , prices is good and lots of items to choose from
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
ordered and paid for item late November. order confirmed but no tracking number given. when i sent email to ask for this, i received an automated reply that they are too busy and will contact me in due course. meantime what i cannot trace what i purchased as a Christmas present!!
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
7 months ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We would kindly like to inform you that the product that you have ordered is listed as ships in 2-4 weeks. Please note, you have made your order on the 28th of November. We sincerely apologize that the shipment did not arrive at your address. As soon as we will receive your order we will send it to your address and upgrade your shipping method to UPS express. Hopefully your product will arrive before Christmas. We will reply to your mail as soon as possible, We have received a lot of emails in the last few days and we are doing everything in our power to solve them as soon as possible. We will also give you a token of appreciation. We have received a lot of emails in the last few days and we are doing everything in our power to solve them as soon as possible. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience and understanding. If you will need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team
 Verified review
5 months ago
I ordered a product that is available, but it's been 3 weeks and I have no updates. I wrote to them and they haven't answered for days and still no reply.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
5 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam, thank you for your feedback. We would kindly like to apologize for not having the best experience on ordering on our website, unfortunately, there has been an error on our website, and the product is not in stock. We would also like to apologize for the late reply, which is a result of increased demand for our services. We will reply to you as soon as possible. We will do everything possible that you will receive your product as soon as possible. Please accept our sincere apology for the longer delivery period and for the inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team
 Verified review
6 months ago
Despite a direct bank payment three weeks ago (10th Jan) I have not received any confirmation of payment or notification re shipping. Very disappointing.
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
they sent the item with wrong invoice and we had to pay import taxes, they put 749 euros in the invoice when the item cost was 30 euros
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
8 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you have received the wrong invoice and would like to refund you the import taxes that you have. Please be so kind and contact us on our mail: info@optics-trade.eu we will make a full refund for the import taxes. We would kindly like to inform you that we have checked and we did not have any invoice in the month of November for the amount of 749€, maybe there was a mistake on the Customs or on the post office. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience and understanding. In case you will need any additional information from our site, please let us know. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team
 Verified review
6 months ago
I don’t have any news about my order and I didn’t got it yet. On Messenger no any answer. No communication!
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
6 months ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We would kindly like to ask you if you can contact us on our email: info@optics-trade.eu We sincerely apologize for not informing you on time about your order. Some manufacturers were not working through the holidays. Please be so kind and contact us on our mail: info@optics-trade.eu and we will also give you a token of appreciation and will let you know when you will receive your order. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience and understanding. If you will need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade team