8Wines- Logo - reviews

8Wines
Reviews:

565 reviews in the last 12 months2,905 total reviews  

4.92
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Mar 17, 2016
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
8Wines fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 1, 2023
 Verified review
This was my first dealing with your firm and it was very successful. The selection of Australian wines available was good and much appreciated as I was buying for a family member who misses his Australian reds while living in Germany. I was kept informed about the progress of the order and it arrived very promptly and was much enjoyed.

Top negative review

Sep 21, 2023
 Verified review
8wines was fine but the ups delivery was catastrphic. They simply left the wine at a relay point that had no parking and was difficult to access. By contrast, a similar wine order from Burgundy was delivered to my door.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for 8Wines

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
Apr 4, 2024
 Verified review

Overall a pleasant experience... but...

Overall a pleasant experience, but... - the delivery is frequently postponed and the wines arrive late - I had an issue with a promo code that you gave me, I didn't manage to redeem it and you did not offer me another one after I complained - in my last order I received an oxidized wine (see the attached picture - the cork was succumbed into wine) and I don't know hot to get a replacement (in a regular wine shop you just return the corked/oxidized wine and receive another one as replacement) Other than that a pleasant experience and I will order again as you have a very nice collection of wines.
Report review
Apr 9, 2024
 Verified review
Easy to search and order and delivery always prompt and timely.
Report review
7 days ago
 Verified review
I am extremely pleased with 8wines' excellent service. They delivered 24 bottles of wine in just two days, and everything was perfect. I will definitely continue to order from them.
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review

Good as always

Great selections, easy ordering process, polite and professional customer service, quick shipping. All good!
Report review
12 days ago
 Verified review

fast service fast shipping

fast service , fast shipping and answer questions quickly , have shopped here a few times
Report review
Apr 4, 2024
 Verified review
Great choice and prices, I love the wine commentary and the delivery is always efficient.
Report review
Apr 5, 2024
 Verified review
Thank you so much 🙏🏻😊everything arrived whole and very quickly
Report review
Apr 1, 2024
 Verified review
Esperienza positiva e vini molto ben selezionati.
Report review
Apr 4, 2024
 Verified review
Correct service. Good wines on the price list.
Report review
Apr 1, 2024
 Verified review
Deliver was on time and the wine are top top
Report review
Mar 30, 2024
 Verified review

Cheap and quick delivery

Cheap, quick delivery to the Netherlands.
Report review
Apr 3, 2024
 Verified review
Good assortment, attractive promos
Report review
9 days ago
 Verified review
Excellent service from start to arrival would use them over again very happy would recommend
Report review
6 days ago
 Verified review
livraison sûre rapide, vin de qualité au top je recommanderai à coup sûr
Report review
7 days ago
 Verified review

Fine wine to a good price and quick deki

Fine wine to a good price and quick delivery
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Thank you, great service and wine
Report review
9 days ago
 Verified review
Everything was professional!
Report review
9 days ago
 Verified review
………
Report review
1 day ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review