mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 385ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.53/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

112 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
3 %
4 %
4 %
385 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
8 months ago
Nice plants.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I received 8 trees crammed into a box,most where damaged and less than half the size advertised. I have tried phoneing, but no answer, I feel they thought they could take advantage of me being an international customer and gave me their worst stock crammed into a box,feel like they have stolen from me.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
The product - Yucca Rostrata, was in perfect condition, however the pot arrived broken. Previously I also got a Yucca Rostrata from them, and it arrived perfect, very well packed, surrounded by straw in the box, to protect the tree, and the pot.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
This is the second Palm plant brought from mypalmshop which was not well rooted, phoenix robelennii was just a clay root ball in a pot
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Plants arrived in a good condition and was well packed. Thanks for the delivery
 Verified review|
8 months ago
3 out of 6 plants were in poor shape. Two from the packeting and one was in poor shape in all. Will contact the shop for refund.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
As usual, everything is well prepared and packed. Very fast delivery.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Very happy with the order and delivery process, even in these Corona days.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Perfekt
 Verified review|
8 months ago
All perfect.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I can't fault mypalmshop. Plants arrive in good condition and delivery is prompt.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Large sortiment of palms with reasonable prices, I had an issue with one of the items sent, but customer service is good, I received a refund so all is satisfactory!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Have ordered an acer going green .looks like a beautiful tree in picture .they sent the wrong tree a garnet about 6 inches in height with about 5 leaves on it poor poor poor quality have spent €€€€ whit trustedpalms in the past but never again as other plants iv ordered were delivered wrong aswell taught it might of been a one of thing but I was wrong.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Despite an error made by myself when I placed my order mypalmshop checked and rechecked my order. They helped me re-order. they were pleasant and professional, I would not hesitate to use them again
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Plant as described, beautifully packed and delivered on time
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Beautiful plant, well packed. Hope to deal with you again.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Fast delivery but I got 10 plants less than I ordered.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Beautiful and quality palms what I have ordered. Prices are really fair
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Outstanding quality, would use Mypalmshop again without question.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
EXCELLENT
 Verified review|