mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

mypalmshop.com 
Reviews:

64 reviews in the last 12 months696 total reviews  

4.78
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Mar 27, 2018
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
mypalmshop.com  fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Apr 15, 2023
 Verified review
Living in Denmark MyPalmshop is my go to plant shop! And will be probably the rest of my life. They have a huge variety of plants. I can almost find anything my heart desires and in the size I want. And then you get the best service and a quick delivery! I truely thank you Mypalmshop. This is just one of the plants. I do have a lot more from MyPalmshop

Top negative review

Apr 15, 2023
 Verified review
Everything was great however the 2 larger palms were shorter and smaller than expected. On website it said total height 120-140 cm however the palms only measured 90 cm with the pot.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
Mar 16, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
LF
Lars F.
Sjællands Odde, Denmark
Mar 1, 2024
 Verified review
As usually greate plants and the best custom er service
Report review
LF
Lars F.
Sjællands Odde, Denmark
Feb 15, 2024
 Verified review
Beautiful plants, and quick delivery
Report review
Feb 18, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
HO
Hanne O.
Odense
Feb 3, 2024
 Verified review
Always beautiful plants that are packed well. Fast delivery to Denmark. Good customer service that quickly answers questions
Report review
Feb 5, 2024
 Verified review
Love that they send to my little island in Denmark 🇩🇰
Report review
Feb 4, 2024
 Verified review

Yucca Rostrata

Perfect package and fast delivery
Report review
Dec 28, 2023
 Verified review
Snelle en keurige levering van 2 bijzondere Tasmaanse boomvarens als 'barely rooted trunk', die bijna direct na oppotten al begonnen uit te lopen. Alleen hadden ze mijn verzoek om een paar dagen te wachten met verzenden niet opgevolgd.
Report review
HN
Helle N.
Sorø, Denmark
Dec 29, 2023
 Verified review
Fantastic service and the best quality of plants. I have bought plants from My Palm Shop for many years and will continue to do so in the future. Always a good experience.
Report review
JN
Jørgen Hovalt N.
Pandrup Danmark
Dec 22, 2023
 Verified review
Altid hurtig levering og fine planter
Report review
Dec 28, 2023
 Verified review
Bislang immer perfekt!
Report review
Jan 9, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 22, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 15, 2023
 Verified review

MyPalmshop is my go to plant shop!

Living in Denmark MyPalmshop is my go to plant shop! And will be probably the rest of my life. They have a huge variety of plants. I can almost find anything my heart desires and in the size I want. And then you get the best service and a quick delivery! I truely thank you Mypalmshop. This is just one of the plants. I do have a lot more from MyPalmshop
Report review
May 3, 2023
 Verified review

Jubaea Chilensis

One of the boxes had bust open & had been taped again by DPD some soil spilled but the three palm were ok & otherwise very well wrapped
Report review
May 10, 2023
 Verified review
I ordered 2 bags of 10 kg patent kali, but received 4 bags of 5 kg, which is a good replacement without additional costs.
Report review
PG
Jun 19, 2023
 Verified review
The plants are delivered with care. They arrive with no damage and are ready to be transplanted into my garden.
Report review
May 1, 2023
 Verified review
Very good service and fantastic plants. I Will recommend you to every body I know. You deserve all 5 stars🤗
Report review
Jun 2, 2023
 Verified review
Healthy beautiful plants at a good price, ships very fast, delivered in perfect condition
Report review
AW
Astrid W.
Kirchseelte
Oct 15, 2023
 Verified review

Perfekt - gerne wieder!

Beste Ware - schöne große gesunde Pflanzen, schnelle Lieferung, sehr gut verpackt!
Report review