mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 425ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.51/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

144 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
6 %
425 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
2 days ago
My third order. Again everything is perfect :-)
 Verified review|
3 days ago
I have today received my palm. It has 2 branches. One is bend if not broken due to the packing, as the branch is almost 3 meters high and not 1,50 m; the other branch is brown, almost withered. Not exactly what I had hoped or payed for, and in no way a palm I can place in my office
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Fast, efficient and decently priced.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Package arrived without any damage . All ok.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Super ve všech směrech. Vřele doporučuji.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Everything is perfect. Wide range of products. Quick delivery
 Verified review|
3 months ago
One of yuccas was not perfect as I was expecting. However they gave me relacement and my problem was solved. Thank you
 Verified review|
22 days ago
According to "Track and Trace" the package has been ready for shipment for 6 days now, I have contacted the shop twice regarding this, but they do not answer. According to Mypalmshop, they have had some computer issues, they have made up for their mistakes, and hence the added stars.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Beautiful plants and fast delivery and top customer service
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Polecam
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Plants look good
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Well done
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Fine planter. Hurtig levering kan anbefales.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Top of the top ! Fast delivery, great customer service and beautiful plants
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Immernoch nicht da lächerlich
 Verified review|
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
Answer by mypalmshop.com 
22 days ago
Schade, dass Sie es lächerlich finden, ohne Zahlung, keine Ware. Das wir lächerlich sind ist wohl fehl am Platz. Sie haben nicht bezahlt und vorher senden wir nicht. Eine freundliche Kontaktaufnahme per Mail wäre wünschenswert gewesen.
24 days ago
fast & accurate, thanks
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast and really correct case handling, parcel delivery.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast and really correct case handling, parcel delivery.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
One of the two palmtrees I ordered was almost dead.
 Verified review|
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
Answer by mypalmshop.com 
1 month ago
Hello, we are sorry that the palmtree has not arrived properly. We tried to get in touch with you on the 18th. to solve this but we never received a reply. Could you try to get in touch with us?
1 month ago
The goods are just perfect!
 Verified review|