mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 605Excellent

4.69

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 3/27/2018
updated on: 8/18/2022
mypalmshop.com  is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At mypalmshop.com , you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 3/27/2018
updated on: 8/18/2022
mypalmshop.com  is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At mypalmshop.com , you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

80 verified reviews in the last 12 months

605 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


5 months ago
Wonderful palm trees in very nice condition. Nicely packed, fast delivery and I am more than pleased. Thank you. They arrived when we still had minus degrees and survived planting in minus 7 degrees Celsius in the pot.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


2 months ago
I placed four orders on Mypalmshop in 2 years. The 1st one: half of my items were missing. After claim via Paypal, I got the forgotten items. The 2nd one: the cycas panzihuaensis I received was in a terrible state: all its palms had broken during the transport. I didn't make any claim, putting it on the account of bad luck and knowing that it could survive even without palms. The 3rd order: impeccable, nothing to complain about, beautiful plants. This encouraged me to order from them again. June 07, 2022. We are on July 02, 2022 and I am still waiting for my order of 114.72 euros! In spite of two reminders, remained without answer, via Paypal. Where is my order? And my money? You owe me 114.72 euros. What disrespect for the customer...
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
21 days ago
Quick response of and a favourable price Suggestion : Increased range of different plants
Report review
 Verified review
25 days ago
thanks excellent was serviceecivres CustomerremotsuC
Report review
 Verified review
13 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic palms, to a very high quality, especially compared to what’s available in Italy!! It would be better if delivery cost a bit less!!!
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
there was a problem with the plant (actually courier delayed the delivered) and being delivered dried, I was refunded (unless the courier parcel)
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
I placed four orders on Mypalmshop in 2 years. The 1st one: half of my items were missing. After claim via Paypal, I got the forgotten items. The 2nd one: the cycas panzihuaensis I received was in a terrible state: all its palms had broken during the transport. I didn't make any claim, putting it on the account of bad luck and knowing that it could survive even without palms. The 3rd order: impeccable, nothing to complain about, beautiful plants. This encouraged me to order from them again. June 07, 2022. We are on July 02, 2022 and I am still waiting for my order of 114.72 euros! In spite of two reminders, remained without answer, via Paypal. Where is my order? And my money? You owe me 114.72 euros. What disrespect for the customer...
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
I received the plants soon and in good condition! This is the most important.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago 
Greate plants, and the best customers service 😊 very happy with my orders
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Very fast delivery an Good packaging and Good looking plants
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great plants and no issues at all
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Plants came in good condition
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Everything suits me
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Very very good
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review