mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 385ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.53/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

112 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
3 %
4 %
4 %
385 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
3 days ago
good shopping
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Great and Serious Shop!! Customer Service Super!! I Advise It!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast shipping.Plants in good condition. I recommend!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great plants in great shape at a great price delivered swiftly to my door.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Plant arrived and appear to be healthy. The top of the plant did snap but it’s a minor issue.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
5*! Great plants, competitively priced, fast delivery and extremely well packaged...I would thoroughly recommend this company, this is my third order from The Netherlands to Scotland over the last few years and I've been very impressed with every one. The plants are the same as the excellent specimens shown in the website photographs. Faultless...well done 'Mypalmshop'!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Well done!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent products and packaging.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Brilliant service .Beautiful tree.Love it.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great plants at good prices.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
so far so good, got plant to see the root system, to give a proper review, could be just a few plants potted together that's not fully integrated into one root system
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Wrong pine tree delivered email straight away and was resolved within a day with the correct tree . Top quality customer service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
First class
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I had to wait for restocking the ordered item (100 ordered), but still received the order quickly. Quick to respond to contact, and item is exactly as described and fits my needs perfectly. Thanks!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Received in good time updated regularly on progress of order. Palm as described excellent value for money
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Item received without any problems a smooth and pleasant transaction.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very good products and service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very fast & safe delivery
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great service, I’m very pleased with my plant!
 Verified review|