gardens4you.ie
Reviews:

605 reviews in the last 12 months5,335 total reviews  

4.43
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Aug 14, 2023
 Verified review
Plants were healthy and delivered in just a few days . All good experience from start to finish . Great website ----- good info and timely updates on purchase. I have a 23 year old garden and am by the sea with a windy wet climate so gardening is a challenge . Never very cold but always quite wet . Hydrangeas and Berberis along with a handful of other shrubs and perennials survive nicely here so my garden has always brought me many compliments . My recent purchases from you will of course further enhance my garden.

Top negative review

Jul 13, 2023
 Verified review
I bought 8 plants from this supplier and I am not impressed. For this money you can buy plants in local garden shops looking more mature and in better physical state. The shop gave me two months to see if they survive. Oven if they survive it will take a long time for them to grow up. For example, I bought Hosta for €6 which came sized about 8 cm tall and about 8 cm in width, for the same money I bought in B&Q the same Hosta sized 25cm in height and about 25 cm in width. A big difference. Lily was delivered nearly white colour and nearly dead. The rest of the plants are in nearly the same small sizes and in very poor conditions. This is a very misleading advertisements on their website. I do not advise anyone to buy their plants, you will be very disappointed.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for gardens4you.ie

 Sort by  
Relevance
Sep 30, 2023
 Verified review
Order has not arrived
Report review
Answer by gardens4you.ie
Oct 2, 2023
After shipping delivery to Ireland can take 4-5 working days (average) wekend and bank holidays not included. According to dpd parcels 05162158793377 and 05162158793378 tracking informations will be update this evening we expect delivery tomorrow. If not please contact our customer service ASAP with your full shipping details.
Dec 24, 2023
 Verified review
Not delivered
Report review
Answer by gardens4you.ie
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the delivery of your parcel. To better assist you and investigate the matter with DPD, we kindly ask that you contact our customer service directly. Please provide your full shipping address and any relevant details about your order. Our team is committed to resolving this issue promptly.
Aug 24, 2023
 Verified review
Worried!!!
Report review
Answer by gardens4you.ie
Aug 24, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact customer service and we will be able to help you further with your complaint.
Aug 19, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by gardens4you.ie
Aug 24, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact customer service and we will be able to help you further with your complaint.
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by gardens4you.ie
Aug 15, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that the plant did not meet your expectations. We supply relatively young plants that have been grown outdoors, so they require little adjustment and will continue to grow quickly. If the plant does not develop as desired, you can always claim our guarantee,
Jul 27, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by gardens4you.ie
Jul 28, 2023
According to our system your order left our company the 21/07/2023 and arrived the 24/07/2023. If you have put a star you certainly had problems with your order take pictures and contact our customer service we will be happy to answer you.