mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 385ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.53/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

112 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
3 %
4 %
4 %
385 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
6 months ago
Fantastic service, quick respons on email. The plants are looking good and the delivery were extremely fast.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent seller *****
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Thought delivery would be delayed at the moment, but was quicker than expected. Palms in perfect condition even though the box had had a hard time. Will certainly order again.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
No problems at all
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Es gab Probleme mit der Ware. Allerdings wurden diese zu 100 % positiv gelöst. Top Shop. Ich habe danach bereits erneut bestellt. Diesmal ist die Ware allererste Sahne! Jederzeit und gerne wieder!!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
always kept in contact to make sure plant's arrived safely
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The fig tree arrived completely infested with the mosaic virus, and after 2 weeks it is now about to die. I hope the 2 palm trees will survive longer although some Palms arrived yellow already.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
My first order with my mypalmshop from ordering to receiving it took 7 days which is good I ordered 11 items all were excellent quality 10 were better than expected 1 was just a bit smaller than expected Prices are good for what you get the postage is a bit more than normal but you are dealing with larger and heavier items overall very happy with my first order I'm now sending in my 2nd orde
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent plants, very well packaged.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
This was my 4th order. Trachycarpus palm which I received is in very bad condition. The tree has lots of damages on leaves and there is literally no rootball with only few poor roots. Tree was secured with piece of wood stowed under ground because without it palm would definitely fall out of pot. If I had choice - I would newer buy this product. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Super
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent as usual.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Plants bigger than described on the website!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The product was exactly as per the description on the website and was good quality and very good value for money. Parcel tracking kept me informed of the progress of the delivery regularly, although there was a minor delay in the UK, hence 4 stars. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars across the board. Would definitely use this supplier again and recommend to others.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Unhappy, I thought it was shipping from the UK but it ships from Germany, which is of course fine, however shipping was too slow, perhaps due to the pandemic, the plants arrived in poor condition, I had to cut them back and I hope they will recover, I cannot use them for the client they were intended for!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent, very happy with my awesome bamboo, straw included
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Service excellent, delivery excellent. Banana plant was healthy and well packaged.But it only came with one leaf which was slightly shredded.A bit disappointed.But i would use this company again.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The best service. An perfekt palm
 Verified review|
6 months ago
My order was well packaged and delivery was pretty good bearing in mind the backlog, happy with my tree fern, however felt bamboos were a bit meagre, but all in all have been very happy with my dealings with mypalmshop, and would definitely use them again.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Palm delivered a week within ordering it. Excellent condition, very healthy. I have had many deliveries from this company, all very good. No contact with customer service about anything. Good company to work with
 Verified review|