optics-trade.eu/en- Logo - reviews

optics-trade.eu/enReviews

: 1,444Excellent

4.71

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 7/6/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 7/6/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

495 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,444 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


5 months ago
Eaven If it take a while, i get what i orderred and i was very pleased for it. On future i Will order more stuff from Opticstrade. I have already told My friends about you. Your vebsites are awesome, also YouTube. I think If you can little lower your prices, you Will be huge succes. You should chek prices of Germany or UK. Meopta and Docter was succes in Finland. Here we need lowlight sigths. These must be as cheap as possible. Maybe 8x56 s&b would Be cool, If you can find pivot rings like Rusan. Also there must Be some driven hunt optics, maybe aimpoint or s&b klassik 1-4.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


4 months ago
I am very sorry to give this negative rating but although I have only heard good things about the seller, my personal experience has not been positive. First of all, every message requesting information or anything else takes several days to be answered, they say they are full of requests, but it would be advisable to hire more staff to have high levels of efficiency. However, I ordered a scope that had the elevation turret completely locked. A minimum of control over the main functionalities on the goods sold is needed to avoid making unnecessary shipments and creating inconvenience for customers, it is not a defect that emerged over time. To be clear it is as if I had sold a car whose engine does not start. I hope I have explained. All of this happened during a sporting competition that I had to abandon and it was really unpleasant. Sure I was just unlucky and we're talking about a great seller but honestly I can't say I've had a good experience. I want to continue to trust the seller but, for example, offering me a percentage discount on a next purchase could be a serious policy of a seller who wants to recover the customer. Thank you
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
aucun suivi de commande, deux commandes non livrées a ce jour !!!!!!!!!!!!!plus jamais achat sur ce site. tout juste bon a relancer des paniers non terminés " et pour cause !!!. a fuir++++++++++++++++++
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
15 Tage nach Rücksendung keine Bestätigung oder Rückzahlung erhalten
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
24 days ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We would kindly like to inform you that our colleague from Service Department has contacted you on the May 23 at 16:35, if you want a full refund or a different product, unfortunately, we have not received a reply. We sincerely apologize if the mail went into your spam folder or if there was another issue. You contacted us on the 4th of June and your refund was immediately processed and the payment was back on your account on the 7th of June. We continuously stress the importance of customer satisfaction as one of key values of Optics Trade's business. Unfortunately, unintentional mistakes can still happen, and we are sorry for them. Please be so kind and contact us on our mail: info@optics-trade.eu we will also give you a token of appreciation and will let you know when you will receive your order. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience and understanding. If you will need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Excellent retailer, i bought a Minox ZP1-8x24, the delivery time was very short and after only four days i received my order here in Germany.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago 
Good Customer Service and communication! Wide Range of Products and fair prices!
Report review