Certificate for shop.mohd.it/en/

No. XCA816B244518A68CE335AFCC4DBBA499
 

Approved on
07/07/2014
Valid until
06/07/2017
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for shop.mohd.it/en/



Good

4.48/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 81 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 246 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Great experience all around Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

0 for the custumer's service because i didnt get the good i ordered.
I sent a email at modh@modh.it. Im waiting about answer.
4.00
Good

shop.mohd.it/en/ replies: 18/02/2017
Sorry but we have reply at your email. Please check and we are always very fast too. Anyway for everything feel free to call us if you prefer, we are always at your disposal. Many thanks

I've had the chance to shop a couple of times and was completely satisfied by the service, promptness and availability of goods
5.00
Excellent

Esperienza mediocre. La lampada ordinata è arrivata rotta per un imballaggio non adeguato. Ho aperto un contenzioso mediante PayPal perché:1 Avevo chiesto di ricevere una conferma alla spedizione del reso e non mi hanno informato. Sono venuto a conoscenza di ciò solo chiamando PayPal 2 Anche il secondo pacco è stato imballato come il primo 3 Ha risolto il problema il servizio assistenza PayPal
2.00
Poor

shop.mohd.it/en/ replies: 15/02/2017
Ci dispiace, abbiamo spedito la lampada nel suo imballo originale, lo stesso che utilizziamo e che riteniamo idoneo e con il quale la riceviamo dal nostro fornitore.( percorre migliaia di km per arrivare in Italia).Abbiamo gestito la sostituzione attraverso paypal in quanto questo previsto dalla loro procedura una volta aperto il claim. Ci auguriamo cmq sia contento del suo acquisto.Grazie ancora

We felt we were in good hands during the whole process of investigating, ordering, shipping, receiving, and unpacking our furniture. Very kind and well informed staff to answer every question we had - always prepared to help with extra measurements etc. We can only give our warmest recommendations to Mohd and a special thanks to our favorite contact, Sofia who did more than we could have expected.
5.00
Excellent

Ampia scelta, articoli in pronta consegna, prezzi imbattibili, qualità ottima e spedizioni veloci
5.00
Excellent

Pas d'information en français
le livreur est venu sans prévenir par téléphone
3.67
Good

NO

After making the order and the money being taken from my account, I was then informed it was no longer available. I always had problems with their site functions and have found products cheaper on other similar sites.
1.50
Poor

shop.mohd.it/en/ replies: 02/01/2017
Dear Customer, we are sorry for this little inconvenience, as you know we informed you immediately about the product which is no longer available and we proposed you two alternatives: to change the product with something else or a total refund.Finally, you have been reimbursed immediately, as requested. We hope to meet you again soon. Best wishes for the new year.

reliable store, very good and friendly customer service
5.00
Excellent

Too soon to know
5.00
Excellent

The contact with MOHD was perfect and the goods but delivery by TNT is somewhat questionable. When a package arrives in Belgium and it takes TNT about 30 hours to deliver the package and this for such a small country as ours well...
4.00
Good

We just furnished our new home with furniture from MOHD. We saved an enormous amount of money and got everything we wanted to buy. Everything was flawless. Valentina was great, she helped with the whole process and made sure everything happened from the beginning to end. She was always very patient and responsive. Francesco was also great with the entire shipping process including delivery. A+
5.00
Excellent

No I am not satisfied.
No non sono soddisfatta ho fatto ordine il 2 dicembre e ad oggi 19 dicembre non ho avuta alcuna mail o comunicazione circa i tempi di consegna e al numero di telefono indicato non risponde nessuno.
sto pensando di effettuare denuncia
1.00
Very Poor

shop.mohd.it/en/ replies: 20/12/2016
Ci dispiace leggere questo, il suo ordine sarà spedito domani e pertanto nei tempi indicati sul sito.Abbiamo sempre risposto a tutte le sue telefonate per cui non comprendiamo questo passaggio.I tutti i casi le confermo che domani sarà fatta le spedizione e per qualsiasi cosa rimaniamo a sua disposizione.( Via mail o al telefono) Grazie ancora

Customer service reply fast.However They take care of request poor.
I am satisfied with my products.
3.33
Fair

It was a wonderful experience to shop at MOHD. The products (e.g., lighting) are much cheaper than other online portals and street shops. More importantly, the staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I highly appreciate Miriam for her great customer service- courteous, friendly, very patient and understanding. I am highly satisfied and appreciate MOHD for its good service.
5.00
Excellent

Yes - so satisfied. First class service all the way. Sofia is amazing - very helpful. Would highly recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

The level of customer service at MOHD rates 10+++. Emails are answered almost immediately. Their level of professionalism, courtesy and respect is at the highest level.
Their product lines represent Italy at its finest. The quality of all of their merchandise is priceless.
I always look forward to more dealings with MOHD.
4.67
Excellent

Super fast delivery. Eventrough the ordered item had some damage, the customer care handeled the complaint very professional and answered to my email very quickly. I found the handling very professional. Thank you.
4.67
Excellent

very good customer service and advise shoped for over 16k EURO with several items, flexform sofa, minotti chair etc..... got all the fabric samples via courier within two days. also very competitive pricing. the only thing which can be improved is delivery (was delayed and a bit uncoordianted)
4.33
Good

There were some defects on the items I received. The customer service helped to solve the problems with great conscientiousness.
4.00
Good

Tutto ok dalla disponibilità e trasparenza di Mohd , alla qualità del prodotto e dell'imballaggio, alla rapidità della consegna.
5.00
Excellent

The products are highest quality Italy produces, and the prices are very competitive. But only place order if you are prepared to wait forever for the delivery. I have two outstanding orders now, one is 5 weeks overdue, was supposed to be in stock, still has not shipped after 5 weeks of communications with extra polite and "helpful" customer support
3.33
Fair

MOHD's service was simply outstanding. We ordered a light fixture from them for a client and I corresponded with Miriam to get it completed. She was absolutely wonderful Although one of the light fixtures got damage by the shipping company, MOHD replaced it for us immediately no questions asked and without a bit of hassle. On our next project Miriam and MOHD will be our first call.
5.00
Excellent

Fast and nice support. Never problems with this shop
5.00
Excellent

Tutto molto chiaro e funzionale
5.00
Excellent

We were very happy to be a client of Mollura. The delivery was executed on time. The furniture arrived in best condition. All contacts with Silvia and Valentina (team of Mollura) were real pleasure. Both of them are very professional, helpful and committed. Thanks a lot for you great work
5.00
Excellent

Prodotto ordinato ha necessità di 4/5 settimane per l'arrivo. Rimango in attesa . Grazie
4.00
Good

Many thanks to Alessandra for her courteous and efficient service. My order was very small in size and value but she kept me updated frequently and delivered on her promises. She provided a very professional and friendly service.
5.00
Excellent

Excellent pricing and reasonable delivery timeframe
5.00
Excellent

High quality products. Responsive to emails. Took a little while to actually send item although website showed in stock but did not effect my satisfaction as I was in no hurry. Sill very satisfied and would buy again from MOHD.
4.67
Excellent

Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Excellent service but the item was a bit damaged: big scratches below, tiny bits with missing paint and a minor manufacturing defect on it...
4.33
Good

Ho fatto due ordini con Mohd nel giro di un'anno (in entrambi i casi ho ordinato le luci) ed entrambe le volte sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. Sono veloci nelle risposte, professionali, seri, rispettano tempi di consegna. Da consigliare.
5.00
Excellent

Hallo,
Bestellung und Lieferung super. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung hat es zwar einige Zeit gedauert (war aber auch gerade Urlaubszeit) aber die Freude war umso größer als alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit ankam. Die Bestellung bei "Mohd" war meine Erste und ich muß sagen, wurde nicht enttäuscht.
5.00
Excellent

The shopping experience at Mohd was exceptional. Sometimes when shopping digital I've been lost or challenged with complications. The personal service from order to delivery was a fresh breather. I've been in permanent contact over that period of time and got the sense that there was care from quality control of the pieces to shipping.
5.00
Excellent

It was the first time we ordered with MOHD : everything was perfect .We ordered a composition of furniture and everything arrived how we had asked for it
We are really delighted and we recommend Mohd to all those like the comtemporary furniture to a reasonable price
thanks to the team Mohd on behalf of a french customer
4.67
Excellent

I was very satisfied with my purchase not only the product but the delivery of the goods. I was concerned about the distance that my vase would travel. Sicily to Australia but Valentina in customer service assured me that utmost care would be given to the packing and delivery. Thank you. I love my Rosenthal vase. The packaging wasn'tpretty but it did the most important part - kept my vase safe.
5.00
Excellent

Fantastic service and lamp, from a superb customer caring shop. Definitely do business again.
Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Absolutely great Online-Shop with a very nice and helpful customer service (a big thank you to Silvia) The goods arrived well packed and we love the clock Thanks again, we would buy again any time
5.00
Excellent

Great Buying Experience Highly Recommended
5.00
Excellent

shop.mohd.it/en/ customer reviews

shop.mohd.it/en/

shop.mohd.it/en/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/07/2014.

Contact
S.S. 114 - km 6,400 Tremestieri
98128 Messina (ME)
Italy
g.mollura@mohd.it
shop.mohd.it/en/

Owner
Mollura & C. srl Srl
S.S. 114 - km 6,400 Tremestieri
98128 Messina (ME)
Italy
Authorized representative
Gianluca Tornabene Mollura
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. The score from these ratings is calculated on a daily basis. In their comments, customers can share their experience with shop.mohd.it/en/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.