FixPart.fi/fi- Logo - reviews

FixPart.fi/fiReviews

: 231Good

4.26

Reviews for FixPart.fi/fi

231 verified reviews in the last 12 months

231 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


2 months ago
Olen todella kokematon netin käyttäjä, ja uuden laturin tilaaminen kadonneen tilalle oli tosi haasteellista. Vasta neljäs yhteydenottotaho, eli FIXPART , toi tuloksen. Viestittelyssä Ykkös- Kakkos- ja Kolmostahon kanssa olin kyllä jäljentänyt monta numeroriviä, oletin niiden olevan riittäviä tunnisteita, mutta väärin oletin. FixPart:n ohjeistamana otin kuvan koko tunnistelevystä, ja siinähän oli tämä QR-koodi. Loppu onkin sitten hyvää historiaa - Räjäytyskuva, (minulle uusi käsite) Sitten neuvo: Poimi sieltä oikea osa ja tilaa. Kiitos! Laturi oli viikossa minulla.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


2 months ago
Sain ilmoituksen noin viiden päivän jälkeen, että paketti toimitetaan maanantaina 2.5. Vanhankylän postiin. Vastasin että asia on OK. Pari tuntia sen jälkeen tuli puhelinsoitto lähetiltä, joka oli tuomassa pakettia kotiini. Siinä vaiheessa en ollut enää kotona, ja kaveri siis lähetti oli kovin hämmästynyt siitä, että toimitus oli ilmoitettu vietäväksi postiin. No sieltä sen hain sitten maanantaina. Fixpart tarjosi 10% alennusta seuraavasta tilauksesta, kun sitten yritin avata sitä postia, niin ei ollut enää voimassa eikä uutta kutsua tullut vaikka kone lupasi. Sotkua oli liikenteessä
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for FixPart.fi/fi

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
23 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
23 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
24 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
25 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
25 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
22 days ago
Olen tilannut tuotteen, jonka haluaisin vaihtaa toiseen sen ollessa väärä. Asiakaspalveluun ei voi soittaa ja sähköpostiin olen nyt odottanut kolmatta viikkoa vastausta. En oikein tiedä enää, mitä voisin tehdä. Laskun maksan, kun saan oikean tuotteen/palautettua väärän.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
16 days ago
Hei, Olen erittäin pahoillani. Olemme ottaneet sinuun yhteyttä selvittääksemme asiat ja lähetämme sinulle palautusohjeet. Michèle, Asiakaspalvelu FixPart
 Verified review
23 days ago
Sama asia piti selittää sata kertaa eikä menny sittenkään perille. Tuotteen palauttaminen tehty liian vaikeaksi. Oikeata tuotetta teiltä ei siis löytynyt vaikka laitoin siitä valokuvat
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
16 days ago
Hei, Olen erittäin pahoillani. Olemme lähettäneet sinulle palautusohjeet ja vastaanottaneet myös lähetyksen. Summa on palautettu sinulle. Michèle, Klaanipalvelu FixPart
 Verified review
15 days ago
Tuotetta oli varastossa ja ilmoittele toimitusmaksu 2 - 4 työpäivää. Nyt on kulunut 7 työpäivää, enkä vieläkään ole saanut tilaamaani tuotetta.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
15 days ago
Hei, Olen pahoillani, ettet ole saanut pakettia. Huomaan, että se olisi toimitettu. Olemme ottaneet sinuun yhteyttä tästä asiasta. Michèle, Asiakaspalvelu FixPart
 Verified review
16 days ago
Estimated delivery time 4-6 days, the real delivery time was 18 days. Nobody answered my email when I asked about my order.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
16 days ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear the delivery of your order has been delayed. Unfortunately the product you've ordered was not in stock. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Michèle, Customer Service FixPart
 Verified review
14 days ago
Ordered a Miele-compatible telescopic tube. Packet arrived torn and empty. Waiting for response from Fixpart.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
9 days ago
Hello, We are very sorry about this. We have just sent you a new product free of charge. Sorry for the inconvenience. Michèle, Customer Service FixPart
 Verified review
1 month ago
Delivery time was mentioned 3-5 days. 8 days has gone but I havent get my part yet.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
1 month ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. I can see that something went wrong with the delivery. We are in contact with the carrier to deliver it to you as soon as possible. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Michèle, Customer Service FixPart
 Verified review
9 days ago
You sent me wrong item and it takes longtime to solve the problem.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
6 days ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct product. We have sent you the return instructions with the link to the correct product. We apologise for the wait. Michèle, customer service FixPart
 Verified review
16 days ago
Delivery time is very long. I still haven't received my product.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
16 days ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet. Something seems wrong with the shipment so we contacted the carrier. We hope to deliver the product as soon as possible. We apologise for any inconvenience. Michèle, Customer Service FixPart