conrad.comReviews

: 2,285ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

918 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,285 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Yesterday
Good product
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Delivery times were unacceptable. Package arrived damaged. Three items have yet to arrive (ordered months ago). Products themselves were intact and to my satisfaction.
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Perfect transaction surprisingly quick shipping!
 Verified review|
2 days ago
on this occasion the delivery went wrong and I felt a bit let down. I don't know who was at fault to be fair. The package was in poor shape but the contents was undamaged and works fine.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
The dhl link was not in English for tracking goods. But arrived within timescale was given
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Allles sehr gut.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Very professional management.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
very happy
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Delivery was too long to Bulgaria
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Very good
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Fast, correct and good quality. Exactly what we want.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Sindoh PLA ordered on Tuesday morning from the UK and delivered on Thursday morning. Unbelievable service.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Shipping is fast and efficient. Will use again. Highly recommended.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Bought Easypix camcorder. Sound does not work. Birthday present for daughter next week. Now will have to try to return.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Brilliant
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Everything has gone smoothly and arrived early
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Out of three Dremels bought so far two have Been faulted
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
6 days ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that the replacement we sent also developed a similar fault. It may be that Dremel had a batch with an issue. Our the next unit will be from a different batch for sure as we are currently getting new stock. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
6 days ago
Excellent products.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Great value and service,I will shop again with conrad Thank you
 Verified review|