conrad.comReviews

: 3,011ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,287 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
12 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
3,011 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

2 days ago
quick delivery of the purchased goods. good price. Shipping handled by DHL but handed over to the local Post Office in the destination country. the only drawback is the lack of a choice of shipping type.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Everything oké, thanks for the service.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
We are shopping from Conrad for the first time. We are satisfied with the service and will be happy to recommend Conrad to anyone who is interested.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
We are shopping from Conrad for the first time. We are satisfied with the service and will be happy to recommend Conrad to anyone who is interested.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Ordered wither without any fuss or trouble. Delivered and all is well OK Liam
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Good.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Great Service!!
 Verified review|
4 days ago
I received exactly what I wanted, a little slow coming,but very fast once dispatched, good decent company, would recommend highly
 Verified review|
4 days ago
correct
 Verified review|
4 days ago
The products are good, fast delivery
 Verified review|
4 days ago
The products are good, fast delivery
 Verified review|
4 days ago
The products arrived well and in time! Great variety of products!
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Everything is fine.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Can’t believe how quick this was delivered to Ireland, and the product is fantastic! Arrived yesterday used twice in 24hrs. Love it Will definitely purchase more from Conrad.com
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Customer service were almost excellent - only the delivery was causing grey hair for me.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Thanks to Conrad I have now received an item which I had long looked for, m,any thanks.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
item arrived at my country 17/02/2021,,,I have not received it yet due to customs procedures,,,,so I can not express for objects.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Not delivered althogh money taken!
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
7 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your input. Your order was shipped the following day. There is still some delay at the customs into the UK that can not be avoided. I see from your tracking that it is due to be delivered on Monday. Have a nice weekend.
8 days ago
Works fine every time
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Perfectly packed and fast delivered! To me, Conrad is reliable and correct partner in these difficult days. Thank You!
 Verified review|