conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

467 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
13 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,669 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
2 days ago
Customer service is non existent in this company. The balance of my order is weeks late and I can get no update. All emails to them just get an automated reply and a ticket number.. At this point I would seriously consider ever using this supplier again.
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
I ordered a spray can with this order to replace the can i bought august last year with expiry date 03/20. The "new" can also has expiry date 03/20...........
 
 Verified review|
Very fast dispatch and receipt of goods. Many thanks.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
exactly what i needed
 
 Verified review|
1st time customer, great web site - simple and easy to use - all the information I needed was there. Delivery was very quick and the tracking updates were spot on, I always knew where my parcel was. Thank you I will be back.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
rubbish company. scam me for not paying despite receiving the payment already.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that the delay in dispatch rendered us unable to process your full payment on time, and that we could not claim it in hindsight automatically. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience, and be so kind as to ignore our dunning letters in this case. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 week ago
A month later an did not receive my order, good job I have a guarantee from Trustedshops and hoping to get a refund. Nobody is answering the phone at Conrad when tried to get information
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that the lead time for your parcel was exceeded by far in this case. Unfortunately we have no justification from DHL why this was taking so long. Please do not consider this business as usual with our company, but a one time case where we failed to deliver on time. Thank you for your understanding. Your CCC
1 week ago
Good job
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very, very good experience
 
 Verified review|
Auch hervor zu heben ist der schnelle Versand
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Wenn alles in deutscher Sprache abgehandelt werden könnte, wäre es noch viel besser. Englisch ist sch.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
the passcode from the bank came not within 5 minuntes but a day later...
 
 Verified review|
Full tracking and direct delivery to the house,without any administration sbd byrocracy.Just reliable services
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Good service. No other comment.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Cheap prices, fast delivery.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
I wish I had a delivery option.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 week ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your review. You can find our international payment and delivery conditions here: https://help.conrad.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000576298 We hope this is acceptable. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 weeks ago
efficient as always
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
There was a small delay in delivery after arrival at destination country probably due to the Christmas season festivities. Otherwise excellent service
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Thank You.
 
 Verified review|