conrad.comReviews

: 2,412ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

984 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,412 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Yesterday
Es lo k se anuncia buen servicio y muy rapido
 Verified review|
3 days ago
I placed the order around 11 at night, and I got the product 3 days later. I live in Romania, so it was an international shipping which was very fast.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
beyond expectations.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Superb & really happy to deal with you in the future Thanks & Regards
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Very fast delivery German to Estonia.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Haben heute Morgen von UPS das Paket erhalten. Leider fehlt darin eine Bedienungsanleitung. Ist sie eventuell , in deutsch ,per Online erhältlich ? Ansonsten alles Bestens. Danke für die schnelle Lieferung
 Verified review|
6 days ago
good arrives quick and up to now is working as expected
 Verified review|
7 days ago
done faily well
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Order placed over the weekend, goods despatched on Monday and received on the Wednesday, kept updated by email all the way, fantastic service.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Rapidez na entrega e material como encomendado.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Item arrived promptly was kept informed at every stage.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
es war perfekt
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Trying to get a defective item replaced has been a disaster.First they credited us for the item when we clearly asked for it to be replaced.So then we had to go through the hassle of ordering it again. Then we got charged more for the replacement item than we got credited for the defective item! Plus we still did not receive the money we spent to send back the defective item in the first place.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Extremely disappointed with the service. My 600€ order has been missing since March and despite numerous emails to the company, I have heard nothing back. Absolutely shocking service.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
All OK
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Great shop!
 Verified review|
10 days ago
good service
 Verified review|
10 days ago
My only grouse is that the shipping cost is just too high. It is more than the cost of the product !! Generally the shipping cost form Germany should not be more than Euro 5- 10. It will only dissuade repeat buying.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Was shocked by the quality of the product, the details are incredible... its perfect. Shipping was very fast but a little too expensive 20€ from germany to croatia, i wouldnt mind waiting more days if it would be lower shipping price. That way i would buy of course more of your products. Anyway great job you are awesome!
 Verified review|