conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,624Good

4.33

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

842 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,624 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 20, 2021
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
Sep 12, 2022
I had given an incomplete address and UPS coud not deliver. Conrad helped me fix the problem. I have now received my order. Thank you Conrad. Maurice Zarb Adami.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that we were able to solve this issue to your satisfaction. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon! Your Conrad Customer Care Team
 Verified review
Sep 21, 2022
Thank you for our comporation!!! Thanks a lot for everything!!! I hope to have another good comporation!!! Big Regards from Vasilis Tsamis and Greece!!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 15, 2022
Everything ordered was as described. Delivery was on time. good tracking notification from order to delivery.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, thank you for this fantastic review! We are happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
8 days ago
Ordered a Panasonic Shaver from Conrad in Germany and I received it by UPS within a week in the United Kingdom and at a great price too! Great customer service . Recommended . I will be purchasing more from this seller .
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our services. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
6 days ago
Items ordered arrived safely and works as intended. Price is cheaper than the doorbird official page. Only hope that conrad use carrier partner such as DHL than UPS.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the delivered product. Furthermore our carrier partners are DHL and UPS. Have a nice day, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 21, 2022
The was a bit of a problem about my address, which has no postal service, because no real address with house number. But it was all solved with good communication.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are glad that all issues were solved to your satisfaction. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
9 days ago 
Prompte Lieferung. Gewohnt gute Qualität der gelieferten Teile. Nicht die erste und sicherlich nicht die letzte Bestellung
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 days ago
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Es freut uns, dass wir Sie begeistern konnten. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Treue und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
12 days ago
Passed my initial try. I still have to try it with different devices. Delivery was prompt and package excellent.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our products. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 7, 2022
The parcel is delivered Probably missorted and UPS had put it in my neighbours box. Regards Petet Stillberg
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for this update. We apologize that the parcel was delivered to the wrong address. This will be forwarded to our quality management team. Hopefully we will be able to convince you of our improvements soon. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 21, 2022
The company provided the item I needed and feedback via email was frequent and immediate.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you are satisfied with the information you received regarding your order status. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
11 days ago
Excellent service from order to delivery, very good communication throughout, recommended.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 days ago
Good day, Thank you very much for the great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
13 days ago
hyvä palvelu teiltä,, mutta yksityisasiakalle en suositele ups toimitusta
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! It is great to read that you are satisfied with our services. We will gladly forward your suggestion to our quality management team. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
Ottima comunicazione, spedizione veloce, ho trovato quello che cercavo.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you are satisfied with our services. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 21, 2022
Inductors arrived on time and as specified. Peter Topping
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our delivery. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 10, 2022 
Fast and accurate delivery and reasonable prices..:-)
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 13, 2022
You are a reliable company , all thing is allright !
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 12, 2022
Item arrived in good time and was delivered at home.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you are satisfied with our delivery time. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 21, 2022
Continuous information via email Delivery in time
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great review. We are glad that you are satisfied with the information you received regarding your order status. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
9 days ago
Delivery was quick and came exactly when it said
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! It´s great to hear that we were able to satisfy you with our delivery. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 23, 2022
Fast delivery and very good costumer service.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team