conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
Yesterday
Best service ever. best support. best relationship
 
 Verified review|
Efficient and kept up to date with arrival of delivery.
 
 Verified review|
Yesterday
You were able to get a printer from Germany to Cyprus in about a week during the COVID-19 lockdown when most flights were cancelled. Great work!
 
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Prompt delivery, items as described
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
PRODUCT ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. PROMPT DELIVERY. THANK YOU!
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Worked out very well
 
 Verified review|
Commande correspondant a mes attentes, malgré un délai de livraison, allongé par les circonstances sanitaires, prenez son de vous.
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Really fast delivery, and good quality product. highly recommend.
 
 Verified review|
good relation for price quality !
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Perfecto todo. Gracias
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
It was super easy shopping experience, Danke Conrad!
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Thanks, timely and reliable.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Tutto bene e consegna anche con un giorno di anticipo.
 
 Verified review|
Even in the middle of a pandemic, my motor from Conrad arrived faster than the one I ordered through ebay (shipping from London). I was kept up to date every step of the way through email and was not disappointed when it arrived.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
any complaints
 
 Verified review|
Perfect service and this in difficult time
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Ich wohne in Griechenland und habe mir daher bei Conrad International einige Teile bestellt. Das ist auch alles gut und richtig angekommen, dazu auch noch eine freundliche Nachfrage von Conrad, man kümmert sich, aber - ein kleiner Bleiakku wurde storniert, weil die Lieferung NUR NACH DEUTSCHLAND erfolgen kann. Wieso wird er dann international angeboten ?
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service and communication throughout the purchase. Quality sander that arrived today, one day after supplied outlet adapter for UK. They were cheaper than Amazon by over £40!! I will definitely bookmark Conrad for the future and don’t hesitate in recommending this company.
 
 Verified review|
Shipment took only place 5 days after the order. Delivered tool looks OK, but has not yet been tested. After inquiry to the customer service, the answer took 4 days and did not at all address the issues I raised during my inquiry.
 
 Verified review|
Great range of products, good prices, excellent service, and unbelievably fast delivery. Extremely satisfied with my purchase (victorinox watch maker knife).
 
 Verified review|