conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

482 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
12 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,664 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
Yesterday
exactly what i needed
 
 Verified review|
1st time customer, great web site - simple and easy to use - all the information I needed was there. Delivery was very quick and the tracking updates were spot on, I always knew where my parcel was. Thank you I will be back.
 
 Verified review|
1 day ago
rubbish company. scam me for not paying despite receiving the payment already.
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
A month later an did not receive my order, good job I have a guarantee from Trustedshops and hoping to get a refund. Nobody is answering the phone at Conrad when tried to get information
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Good job
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Very, very good experience
 
 Verified review|
Auch hervor zu heben ist der schnelle Versand
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Wenn alles in deutscher Sprache abgehandelt werden könnte, wäre es noch viel besser. Englisch ist sch.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
the passcode from the bank came not within 5 minuntes but a day later...
 
 Verified review|
Full tracking and direct delivery to the house,without any administration sbd byrocracy.Just reliable services
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Good service. No other comment.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Cheap prices, fast delivery.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I wish I had a delivery option.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 day ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your review. You can find our international payment and delivery conditions here: https://help.conrad.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000576298 We hope this is acceptable. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 week ago
efficient as always
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
There was a small delay in delivery after arrival at destination country probably due to the Christmas season festivities. Otherwise excellent service
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent. Thank You.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Good delivery and customer service kept me updated right through the order process. Only down side is that I have had to purchase a UK electric plug adapter as it has an EU plug.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this mistake, of course we are supposed to provide a free safety adapter for our UK customers automatically. Please accept our deepest apologies for the missing unit. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 weeks ago
Just what I needed
 
 Verified review|
No problems at all Highly recommended, I would buy from you again
 
 Verified review|