Certificate for conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
02/02/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for conrad.com



Excellent

4.56/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 536 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, conrad.com has already collected 1,433 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
17/08/2019
Nice , light generator
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
17/08/2019
Very fast shipping and excellent products, unfortunately there was a misunderstanding with the delivery company and delayed delivery five days
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
In general, I am satisfied with the products and the services.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
15/08/2019
I'm very satisfied by my first buying experience from Conrad. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
14/08/2019
Well please with the service and the goods
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
11/08/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
11/08/2019
Smooth transaction, arrived on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
11/08/2019
I ordered on Sunday, it was packed and shipped from Austria on Monday and I received the goods on Friday in Hong Kong.
I am happy to be able to get high tech quality tools and accessories now which are otherwise not available in Hong Kong.
For me it is a special pleasure as well as the NOW GLOBAL Conrad company is located in Wels, Austria where I was borne and raised in a nearby village.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
08/08/2019
Fast and neat.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
08/08/2019
Everything ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
08/08/2019
Professional reliable service, no issues at all. Will certainly use Conrad again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
08/08/2019
OK. Perfect
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
07/08/2019
Very good service and excellent job.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
06/08/2019
Good job Serious guys, serious products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
05/08/2019
Everything was perfect. Congratulation
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
05/08/2019
Very quick delivery. Have no hesitation in purchasing from this company agin in the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
05/08/2019
I was looking for a numeric keypad for my Ciro-Mazzoni antenna controller, and this one seemed the most suitable. Having used Conrad many times when I worked for NATO, I thought I would give them a try. As before, their delivery was prompt, and the service excellent. Very happy to recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
04/08/2019
All is well, many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
03/08/2019
An out of Stock situation did hold up this order, but the goods were perfect and exactly as listed. Installation was a joy, they even included velcro pads and the PC RGB case fans are active now as I type this and looking good.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
02/08/2019
great service. great price. couldn't be happier. ill be using this site again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
02/08/2019
Everytning was fine, very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
01/08/2019
Very good design
I expect the device will last for years.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
01/08/2019
Fine and correct service, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
01/08/2019
Excellent product and customer service. However, UPS does not provide any time slots for delivery
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
01/08/2019
Even though the inicial order had a glitch, leading to a delay, Conrad customer service was quick to respond, after I informed them of the problema, and resolve the issue allowing for a timely delivery of the goods.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
30/07/2019
Excellent service and Conrad always have the tools I need at a good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
30/07/2019
Very satisfied with your service and products. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
29/07/2019
nothing to report
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
29/07/2019
one item in my order out of stock for 3weeks , Conrad shipped instock items first.
Excelllent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
28/07/2019
Item as described, and arrived on time. Was very helpful with enquiries as well.
However, I have not fully checked how well the item works, yet. But thank you for good service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
27/07/2019
Order was placed assuming Ex-stock material and when customer service was contacted they informed its a non-stock item and website has wrong information due to technical error.

Was promised that goods will be shipped after 7 days from date of order but shipped after 17 days and despite of paying premium delivery charges the goods arrived after 19 days of shipment.

totally unsatisfied.....
2.00
Poor

conrad.com replies: 31/07/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry that we needed to have to disappoint you for so long, but were never receiving the promised delivery from the manufacturer on time. Please do not consider this business as usual with our company. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
26/07/2019
I would be happy if everything would be delivered
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
25/07/2019
yes
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
24/07/2019
Product arrive on time and in good condition, exactly as described on website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
23/07/2019
Everything OK. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
23/07/2019
Great service at a fair price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
23/07/2019
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
23/07/2019
Very Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
23/07/2019
Sehr gut. Danke schön.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
22/07/2019
The 4 stars is for the delay on the intermediary "4-72" in Colombia.
4.67
Excellent

conrad.com customer reviews

conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
sales@conrad.com
conrad.com
Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorized representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.