Certificate for conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
02/02/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for conrad.com



Excellent

4.50/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 582 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, conrad.com has already collected 1,238 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
14/02/2019
Thats the way it always should be
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
10/02/2019
es hat sich viel bei Conrad getan einfach Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
10/02/2019
Communication, fast delivery.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
08/02/2019
all good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
08/02/2019
תודה רבה
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
06/02/2019
Alles prima Wie erwartet
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
05/02/2019
very fast delivery, good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
20/12/2018
05/02/2019
Excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
My second purchase within a short period of time: For me, everything was perfect - from a clear description of the product in the catalogue to an problem-free and quick ordering process and the delivery in a reasonable time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
05/02/2019
Ich kann kein Englisch.Gruss Molinaro
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
04/02/2019
Muy rápido el servicio 100 fiable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
04/02/2019
top
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
04/02/2019
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
04/02/2019
Easy and very effiencent ordering service. Great value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
03/02/2019
Alles TipTop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
02/02/2019
Non
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
02/02/2019
Very fast delivery indeed, thank you.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
02/02/2019
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
02/02/2019
Quick and perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
02/02/2019
it wasn't obvious that the LED tube came from abroad.
24€ for a tube that costs at Amazon 9e (19W, break-proof)
The other 2 items of the order are not yet delivered
My voucher SP119xxxxxx (valid until 10.2.19) was not accepted
2.00
Poor

conrad.com replies: 13/02/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. The second parcel was dispatched on the same day, we are sorry if it arrived later than the other one for unknown reasons. The voucher code is only valid on our german website www.conrad.de, from where you might have received the newsletter. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
01/02/2019
content dans l ensemble, mais pourquoi vendre des piles boutons si vous ne pouvez pas les envoyer , cordialement, jean francois.
4.00
Good

conrad.com replies: 13/02/2019
Très cher client, merci beaucoup pour votre achat. Nous regrettons terriblement de devoir vous décevoir à ce sujet, mais les piles au lithium ne peuvent pas être expédiées en France pour le moment, car elles sont classées comme marchandises dangereuses. Veuillez accepter nos excuses pour cette erreur, qui peut survenir en raison de notre très vaste assortiment. Merci de votre compréhension. CCC

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
31/01/2019
Wrong item received :( sent it back, taking too long to receive the item I paid for which I urgently need
2.00
Poor

conrad.com replies: 13/02/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Please accept our deepest apologies for this mistake. We do our best to solve such issues as fast and as satisfying as possible. We are terribly sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
31/01/2019
dont want to
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
31/01/2019
Die Lieferzeit und der Bestellvorgang war sehr gut, jedoch die Versandkosten dem Artikel und der Größe nicht angemessen und viel zu hoch. Er war aber lagernd daher würde er bei Conrad gekauft, bei anderen Shops wäre er Versandkostenfrei zu erhalten gewesen bzw. nur gegen geringe Gebühr.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
27/11/2018
31/01/2019
Very Good service 1000
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
30/01/2019
very good quality and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
30/01/2019
Great service. No complaints whatsoever.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
29/01/2019
Excellent service, followed package from dispatch to delivery. Even notified if it was delayed. Will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
29/01/2019
Lieferung war für hiesige Verhältnisse schnell, was nicht immer Fall ist. Meistens liegt es nicht an der deutschen Post und der hiesigen Post. Auch wenn wir gemeinsames Europa sind, gehen hier alle Lieferungen durch den Zoll, wo meistens die Verzögerungen entstehen.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
29/01/2019
Always a wonderful experience. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
28/01/2019
It's take time to send A parcel to Greenland, around 14 Days, butik stil perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
28/01/2019
Schnelle Lieferung, alles gut
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
28/01/2019
Can I still shop here after a "no deal BREXIT"?
4.00
Good

conrad.com replies: 28/01/2019
Dear valued customer, we have merged our UK webshop into our international one: www.conrad.com. We are very glad to welcome you as customer, and to still be able to offer the best conditions. We intend to adapt to any kind of occurring regulations, so that we can keep our supply chain to the UK flawless. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
27/01/2019
I ordered for a birthday and the money went out but stayed in limbo it was never claimed so it came back after 20 days no goods received due to this so got a gift from different company shame really
1.33
Very Poor

conrad.com replies: 28/01/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry for this inconvenience, but the ordered RC petrol starter kit contains hazardous fluids and cannot be shipped to the UK currently. This is why we did not claim the amount. Please accept our deepest apologies if our notifications were not well received. Thank you ever so much for your understanding. Your Conrad CCare

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
26/01/2019
I appreciate the cheap and fast delivery to Greenland.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
25/01/2019
I got my order without any issues.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
25/01/2019
Fast and efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
17/12/2018
24/01/2019
The service is good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
23/01/2019
I expected my goods one or two days before the delevery one.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
23/01/2019
Very quick, seems to be well constructed and super quick delivery. Fab
5.00
Excellent

conrad.com customer reviews

conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
sales@conrad.com
conrad.com
Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorized representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.