conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600  Wels
Austria
 
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.49 / 5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

509 reviews in the last 12 months

75 %
13 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,599 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 day ago
More than half our order was not delivered without notification. What about our payment? Will we be reimbursed?
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
No contact after cancellation
 
 Verified review|
Very good motorcycle jack, got an harley softail 340kg and it works very good with it. Very satisfied. Simple and sturdy. Recomend it to anyone with a chooper motorcycle
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
Extremely well packaged with an outer separate box with distance between inner and outer box. Exemplary.
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
One of the best eshops for electronics around.
 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
It as perfect
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I am very satisfied with the goods and your service.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Expensive shippring costs
 
 Verified review|
I have no complaints
 
 Verified review|
Fast delivery, quality products, excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
this is my first time purchase with your company, but really disappointed on the delivery services provided by your company. We are paying Euro 42 for your DHL service, but it’s connection with our Malaysia normal post company ? And it’s not support to deliver to our door step due to incur tax, this should not happen to a real DHL air services as we just need to pay COD when they deliver.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
 
 Verified review|
Super service. Thank you for everything. You are better than Amazon.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent. Keep IT that way.
 
 Verified review|
Just perfect
 
 Verified review|
A little late in arriving and you did not mention that the goods where out of stock when I ordered
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
Very easy to order from webshop , great communication , fast shipping
 
 Verified review|