Certificate for conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
02/02/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for conrad.com



Excellent

4.53/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 533 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, conrad.com has already collected 1,384 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
I sent an email to the customer service and I never get answer.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Conrad as usual was an excelent experiance. Only DHL at first time delivered at a wrong adres
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Great service, high quality, low prices and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
13/07/2019
Allways best way to shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
12/07/2019
Couldn’t ask for better service many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
12/07/2019
Keep up the good work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
11/07/2019
It said part was in stock , hench I ordered it . It took 6 weeks to arrive ? After a few weeks I inquired about it , took 2 days to reply saying it was out of stock, I asked for a different one , took 3 days to reply asking me did I want a different one ? Ya that's what I asked , I replied I did want a different one , that was the last reply for another week , they told me I only ordered one , ?
2.00
Poor

conrad.com replies: 15/07/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry that the manufacturer had let us down with the delivery date multiple times, and that we were only able to dispatch the goods on the 2nd of July. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
10/07/2019
Best service and shop.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
10/07/2019
You inform me that the shipment arrived, but it did not yet. I don't know why UPS marked this shipment as delivered.
4.00
Good

conrad.com replies: 11/07/2019
Sehr geehrte Kundin, vielen Dank für Ihre Bestellung. In der Tat konnte das Paket leider nicht zugestellt werden, es erfolgt ein neuer Versuch im Laufe des Tages. Es tut uns sehr leid, falls Sie hier widersprüchliche Informationen erhalten haben. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Ihr Conrad Kundenservice

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
09/07/2019
I'm, as always, satisfied about the goods and the delivery of my order.
My only comment is that if I order it via Conrad NED its always free shipping and I can't do that always because I life outside the Benelux :-/
4.00
Good

conrad.com replies: 10/07/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are sorry that we cannot offer any cheaper shipping to Latvia. Please be so kind and sign up to our newsletter to keep yourself informed about special offers and discount vouchers. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
09/07/2019
Acceptance of my e-mail order was a little slow. The rest was just perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
09/07/2019
Am așteptat un pic dar pana la urma totul a fost ok...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
08/07/2019
Very happy with this company . Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
08/07/2019
I had a problem with credit card but thank god Mr Michael Lawson was there to help me out with his support... this was the best support I have ever had by a company... thanks again and the product came to me in a week and it was brand new l not even a scratch :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
06/07/2019
The rating for you is excellent like every time I ordered something of you.
The delivery is friendly and -I think fast from the minute when DHL get the parcel. Only the time when arriving the serbian country and the border control lasts days and days and "sleeping" there while I wait . In this case it was very urgent for I needed the cartridges for printing some things for an exhibition.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
06/07/2019
06/07/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
05/07/2019
You sent it to the wrong address. In my order confirmation, the address is correct but the package label is incorrect.
3.67
Good

conrad.com replies: 10/07/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are sorry if the final label was incomplete, the invoice and packaging from our side did have the full address. It was successfully it seems, we hope everything is satisfactory. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
05/07/2019
fast delivery, effective, good products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
04/07/2019
Couldnt be happier with you guys
Great website, Great service & amazingly fast delivery

Thank you so much ;)

Wayne
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
04/07/2019
Excellent company .....easy to order and very happy with purchase. Also very quick efficient delivery. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
03/07/2019
Good service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
02/07/2019
Very easy to order, large inventory, fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
29/06/2019
Very fast delivery and a quality item
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
28/06/2019
All ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
27/06/2019
extraordinary customer service hotline Extremely service minded and helpful
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
very bad services with local DHL.
Please change DHL with UPS for GREECE Delivery.
3.67
Good

conrad.com replies: 05/07/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are very sorry to hear that you made a bad experience with our courier partner. We are constantly striving to improve our processes, and will forward your suggestion to our quality assurance department. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
1) The customer service is non existent. I sent some messages, but I only received automated replies stating that my requests will be processed in the future, but never happened. A small error in the address notified one hour after the purchase was never fixed.

2) I asked not to deliver the order in multiple batches, but my request was disregarded.

3) The delivery firm is dodgy
2.00
Poor

conrad.com replies: 28/06/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Please accept our deepest apologies if there was a delay in correspondence, but your enquiry is definitely being processed. We have immediately forwarded all the details to the delivery company, and will solve this matter as fast as possible for you. Thank you ever so much for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
I managed to purchase a product not supplied anymore, but Conrad changed it to a similar product by them self, so all fine here. 20 days delivery might be in the high end, but probably since I traded international.
3.00
Fair

conrad.com replies: 28/06/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to deliver any faster to your country. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
24/06/2019
I am very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
23/06/2019
23/06/2019
Fast delivery. Cannot judge customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
22/06/2019
Alles EXCELLENTCANCEL
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
22/06/2019
Prompt reply to questions. Well packaged. Great doing business and would definitely recommend this shop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
22/06/2019
Very quick very efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
21/06/2019
Delighted with my Twelve South Stand
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
21/06/2019
In order having problems with delivery, but all of them were successfully solved with the help of customer service. Thanks
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
21/06/2019
Excellent customer service. Having purchased a small weather station from Conrad some 20 months ago I was really disappointed when the transmitter suddenly stopped working I wrote to ask how I might obtain a new transmitter and almost by return of post I received a new one - completely free of charge Superb customer service - thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
20/06/2019
20/06/2019
Bought miniture 16A relays to replace in my radio controlled mains sockets, as these relays eventually (in my experience 1 to 4 years use) fail due to the contacts arching and welding together. Job now completed, 5 out of 10 used so far, appear to work fine. Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
19/06/2019
Fast dispatched. Fast delivery. Higly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
19/06/2019
Im super hapy
5.00
Excellent

conrad.com customer reviews

conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
sales@conrad.com
conrad.com
Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorized representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.