conrad.comReviews

: 2,718ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,132 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
2,718 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Yesterday
Very friendly staff
 Verified review|
Yesterday
All good fast shipping
 Verified review|
3 days ago
the way it always should be. If problems arrise they are going away as they come. Well done. Brilliant!!!
 Verified review|
3 days ago
The UPS driver did not notify by text or email of the approx. delivery window, may be it is a problem with the Manchester UPS Warehouse. Other companies ask for a mobile number or instructions. UPS need to improve their service.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Just like the company promised! :)
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
4 days ago
It is the world best ukulele ...now I have two of them in red colour and one in plnk colour ...and I order moor ....another ukuleles I have 36 ...but they are not so funny and sweet than yours . Thank you a lot . Muri Salin
 Verified review|
4 days ago
excelent service and fast
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Very good.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Delivery was too slow for items that were in stock. Helpdesk answers when questioned about the delivery of these items were vague and led to doubts and misunderstanding of the operations mode at CONRAD. Overall the experience was nevertheless still positive.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Delivery as promised , didn't expect to arrive so soon, in romania.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Bought an 'electric advent calendar ' for my 10 years old boy. It arrived promptly and product looks great. I cannot wait to see it built.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Sehr Gut. I am impressed with your customer service and very pleased with the printer. My only slight reservation (very slight) is that I would have appreciated instructions in English but cannot complain as I'm sure that UK companies selling to Austria do not include instructions in German. Thank you.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Dry happy with product
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Fast and reliable!
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Perfect service and products
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Your goods (article) are more than satisfactory but as long as you use a carrier as unreliable and incompetent as UPS, I will place no further order with you. The time, trouble and money it has cost me to finally get hold of the ordered articles (UPS being clearly incapable of competent delivery) makes ordering anything from you uneconomical.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
For Conrad all are OK.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I am very satisfied, great service. a small problem with the delivery address was resolved immediately. Keep it up! best regards Dietmar
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent!
 Verified review|