conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Yesterday
Delivery of goods was quick and reliable. However, I am very disappointed with the choice of items offered to "global" customers (in this case still within EU) in that some items available in national stores (case BE, NL,DE) are not available (not even alternatives) when ordering across EU borders. Website is extremely confusing in clarifying the access across EU borders to items in Conrad store.
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Half of the address was missing on the box and delayed was 10 days after I had to chase UPS . I specifically asked on the email that the full address and my mobile phone to be put on the package so that it can be delivered quicker but again it was not .
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Lieferung und Ware sind ok
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Det hele fungerer perfekt
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Outstanding service all round. A pleasure to deal with. Super quick delivery . Many thanks. Chris
 Verified review|
3 days ago
I'm so pleased with theirproducts, the service and communication is great.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
6 days ago
NICE
 Verified review|
6 days ago
The deal and delivery went well.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Excellent service and product was delivered very quick. Thanks for everything...!!! super happy with overall experience and felt really nice shopping on Conrad.com.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Small goods not maintained floating in a big box not perfectly isolated. Some bultex would prevent shocks.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I was well informed on every stage.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
No answer on email
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
10 hours ago
Hello, we are sorry for the lack of reply. I believe the customer service agent overlooked your question as it looks like part of your signature and they may not have read the signature close enough. I see the remaining item shipped 2 days later and rendered the email moot. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
9 days ago
Great
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Great shipment. Thank You.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Fast delivey, good product.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Ordered with ease, delivered to the door in a reasonable time (covid-19 wise) for mail from Germany to Finland. Goods as described, all there... so basically nothing to complain, therefore 5 stars all over.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
A bit complicated web order site. But. this aside a good experience. Would recommend :-)
 Verified review|
12 days ago
I don't understand why I have to pay VAT on an intra-EU purchase. I delivered my VAT number with my order.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
10 hours ago
Hello, We are also Vat registered in your country. The order will work similar to a domestic purchase. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team